Kuwait247 Galaxy S26 Ultra illustration; not an official product photograph
Illustration for reference — not an official product photograph.

Samsung

Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra

Market version not specified by retailer

512 GBCurrent retailer price unavailable

No verified Kuwait retailer price is currently available for 512 GB in the selected market version.

View phone specifications

Compare dated Kuwait cash offers for the 6.9-inch Galaxy S26 Ultra with S Pen support. Match storage and RAM, and check each seller's market version and warranty separately.

Compare Kuwait retailers

No verified retailer prices available

Important specifications

Specifications last reviewed: . Reviewed approximately monthly, independently of prices and stock.

Display
6.9-inch QHD+ AMOLED, 120 HzSource
Chip
Snapdragon 8 Elite Gen 5 for GalaxySource
Storage options
256 / 512 GB / 1 TBSource
Rear cameras
200 MP main, 50 MP ultra-wide, 10 MP and 50 MP telephotoSource
Front camera
12 MPSource
Battery
5000 mAh typicalSource
Pen
S Pen supportedSource
Connectivity
SM-S948B: 5G, Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 5.4, USB-CSource
SIM by model / region
SM-S948B supports nano-SIM / eSIM and dual SIM. Source describes the European model; confirm the exact Kuwait seller model and carrier support.Source
Charging
SM-S948B: up to 60W wired / 25W compatible wireless charging. Requires compatible accessories; actual results vary.Source
Manufacturer colors
Cobalt Violet, Sky Blue, Black, White; Silver Shadow and Pink Gold are Samsung-exclusive in the cited US listing. Kuwait availability may differ.Source
Water resistance
IP68 under laboratory conditions; resistance is not a guarantee against liquid damage.Source
Year introduced
2026Source

Buying in Kuwait

What storage options exist?

256 / 512 GB / 1 TB Manufacturer source

Which SIM does it use, and can imported variants differ?

SM-S948B supports nano-SIM / eSIM and dual SIM. Source describes the European model; confirm the exact Kuwait seller model and carrier support. Manufacturer source

What charging is officially supported?

SM-S948B: up to 60W wired / 25W compatible wireless charging. Requires compatible accessories; actual results vary. Manufacturer source

What are the official colors?

Cobalt Violet, Sky Blue, Black, White; Silver Shadow and Pink Gold are Samsung-exclusive in the cited US listing. Kuwait availability may differ. Manufacturer source

What should I check in the warranty?

Ask for the warranty provider, duration, repair location and coverage for imported units. Missing evidence does not establish local warranty. Warranty and stock belong to the retailer offer, not the phone specifications.

Could it suit my needs? — editorial guidance

Consider this model if you want Android, pen input and a large display. Try the size in person and compare the exact regional variant before deciding.

Kuwait buying questions

What is the Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra price in Kuwait?

No verified Kuwait retailer price is currently available for 512 GB in the selected market version.

Which stores are covered and when were they checked?

No usable price observations remain for this group; use the source links to check directly.

Can I compare 256 GB and 512 GB directly?

Select storage above to see its offers. Match market version, warranty, color and required bundles. We do not estimate prices for unverified capacities or calculate a like-for-like difference between an imported bundle and a different market version.

What warranty and market version are included?

Each offer has its own table details. Market version not specified by retailer means the retailer page does not establish the intended market. We do not assume local warranty coverage; duration and provider appear only when sourced. Ask the seller for the model number and repair terms.

Related phones

Prices and verification

Prices are checked manually and may change at the retailer. These are dated observations, not a live feed. Storage variants stay separate and stock reflects the verification recorded. Fresh prices were checked within 24 hours. Older checked prices remain as dated observations for up to 7 days unless the source expires earlier. Delivery charges and conditional card promotions may differ. Confirm final cost and warranty with the retailer before paying.

Editorial policy

Sources and retailer links