Kuwait247 illustration of iPhone Air; not an official product photograph
Illustration for reference — not an official product photograph.

Apple

iPhone Air

Market version not specified by retailer

512 GBCurrent retailer price unavailable

No verified Kuwait retailer price is currently available for 512 GB in the selected market version.

View phone specifications

The thin 6.5-inch iPhone Air uses A19 Pro and a single rear camera. It requires eSIM; compare its dated Kuwait offers with iPhone 17 if camera flexibility matters more than thinness.

Compare Kuwait retailers

No verified retailer prices available

Important specifications

Specifications last reviewed: . Reviewed approximately monthly, independently of prices and stock.

Display
6.5-inch OLED, up to 120 HzSource
Chip
A19 ProSource
Storage options
256 / 512 / 1024 GBSource
Rear cameras
Single 48 MP main cameraSource
Front camera
18 MP, Center StageSource
Connectivity
5G, Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 6, USB-CSource
SIM for Kuwait-market models
Dual eSIM; no physical SIM. Imported models can differ.Source
Manufacturer colors
Space Black, Cloud White, Light Gold, Sky BlueSource
Year introduced
2025Source
Battery
Apple claims up to 27 hours video playback / 22 hours streamed video. Rechargeable lithium-ion; actual use varies.Source
Charging
Up to 50% in 30 min: 20W adapter or higher + USB-C, or 30W adapter or higher + MagSafe. Accessories sold separately; actual results vary.Source
Water resistance
IP68: lab-tested to 6 m for 30 min (IEC 60529). Resistance is not permanent; do not charge a wet phone.Source

Buying in Kuwait

What storage options exist?

256 / 512 / 1024 GB Manufacturer source

Which SIM does it use, and can imported variants differ?

Dual eSIM; no physical SIM. Imported models can differ. Manufacturer source

What are the official colors?

Space Black, Cloud White, Light Gold, Sky Blue Manufacturer source

What charging is officially supported?

Up to 50% in 30 min: 20W adapter or higher + USB-C, or 30W adapter or higher + MagSafe. Accessories sold separately; actual results vary. Manufacturer source

What should I check in the warranty?

Ask for the warranty provider, duration, repair location and coverage for imported units. Missing evidence does not establish local warranty. Warranty and stock belong to the retailer offer, not the phone specifications.

Could it suit my needs? — editorial guidance

Consider it if thinness matters more than having multiple rear cameras. Compare iPhone 17 before choosing on design alone.

Kuwait buying questions

What is the iPhone Air price in Kuwait?

No verified Kuwait retailer price is currently available for 512 GB in the selected market version.

Which stores are covered and when were they checked?

No usable price observations remain for this group; use the source links to check directly.

Can I compare 256 GB and 512 GB directly?

Select storage above to see its offers. Match market version, warranty, color and required bundles. We do not estimate prices for unverified capacities or calculate a like-for-like difference between an imported bundle and a different market version.

What warranty and market version are included?

Each offer has its own table details. Market version not specified by retailer means the retailer page does not establish the intended market. We do not assume local warranty coverage; duration and provider appear only when sourced. Ask the seller for the model number and repair terms.

Does the Kuwait-market model use eSIM only?

Yes. Apple identifies the Kuwait-market model as eSIM-only, without a physical SIM. That does not establish the version of every retailer offer; imported devices may differ. Confirm the exact model and your carrier's eSIM activation support.

Related phones

Prices and verification

Prices are checked manually and may change at the retailer. These are dated observations, not a live feed. Storage variants stay separate and stock reflects the verification recorded. Fresh prices were checked within 24 hours. Older checked prices remain as dated observations for up to 7 days unless the source expires earlier. Delivery charges and conditional card promotions may differ. Confirm final cost and warranty with the retailer before paying.

Editorial policy

Sources and retailer links