

Apple
iPhone 18 Pro
Market version not specified by retailer
No verified Kuwait retailer price is currently available for 1024 GB in the selected market version.
The 6.3-inch alternative to Pro Max shares the A20 Pro chip and triple 48 MP cameras. Compare Kuwait cash offers and confirm the seller's exact market version before buying.
Compare Kuwait retailers
No verified retailer prices available
Important specifications
Specifications last reviewed: . Reviewed approximately monthly, independently of prices and stock.
- Display
- 6.3-inch OLED, up to 120 HzSource
- Chip
- A20 ProSource
- Storage options
- 256 / 512 / 1024 / 2048 GBSource
- Rear cameras
- 48 MP main, ultra-wide and telephotoSource
- Front camera
- 18 MP, Center StageSource
- Connectivity
- 5G, Wi-Fi 7, Bluetooth 6, USB-CSource
- SIM for Kuwait-market models
- Dual eSIM; no physical SIM. Imported models can differ.Source
- Manufacturer colors
- Black, Silver, Glacier, BurgundySource
- Year introduced
- 2026Source
- Battery
- Apple claims up to 36 hours video playback / 33 hours streamed video. Rechargeable lithium-ion; actual use varies.Source
- Charging
- Up to 50% in around 15 min: 60W-capable AVS adapter or higher + USB-C. MagSafe: 50% in 30 min with 35W adapter or higher. Accessories sold separately; actual results vary.Source
- Water resistance
- IP68: lab-tested to 6 m for 30 min (IEC 60529). Resistance is not permanent; do not charge a wet phone.Source
Buying in Kuwait
What storage options exist?
256 / 512 / 1024 / 2048 GB Manufacturer source
Which SIM does it use, and can imported variants differ?
Dual eSIM; no physical SIM. Imported models can differ. Manufacturer source
What are the official colors?
Black, Silver, Glacier, Burgundy Manufacturer source
What charging is officially supported?
Up to 50% in around 15 min: 60W-capable AVS adapter or higher + USB-C. MagSafe: 50% in 30 min with 35W adapter or higher. Accessories sold separately; actual results vary. Manufacturer source
What should I check in the warranty?
Ask for the warranty provider, duration, repair location and coverage for imported units. Missing evidence does not establish local warranty. Warranty and stock belong to the retailer offer, not the phone specifications.
Could it suit my needs? — editorial guidance
Consider it if you want a Pro iPhone without the larger Max display. Compare the standard iPhone if you do not need a dedicated telephoto camera.
Closest previous-generation alternative: iPhone 17 Pro
Kuwait buying questions
What is the iPhone 18 Pro price in Kuwait?
No verified Kuwait retailer price is currently available for 1024 GB in the selected market version.
Which stores are covered and when were they checked?
No usable price observations remain for this group; use the source links to check directly.
Can I compare 256 GB and 512 GB directly?
Select storage above to see its offers. Match market version, warranty, color and required bundles. We do not estimate prices for unverified capacities or calculate a like-for-like difference between an imported bundle and a different market version.
What warranty and market version are included?
Each offer has its own table details. Market version not specified by retailer means the retailer page does not establish the intended market. We do not assume local warranty coverage; duration and provider appear only when sourced. Ask the seller for the model number and repair terms.
Does the Kuwait-market model use eSIM only?
Yes. Apple identifies the Kuwait-market model as eSIM-only, without a physical SIM. That does not establish the version of every retailer offer; imported devices may differ. Confirm the exact model and your carrier's eSIM activation support.
Related phones



Samsung
Samsung Galaxy S26 Ultra
256 GB
Current price unavailable
View phone details — Samsung Galaxy S26 UltraPrices and verification
Prices are checked manually and may change at the retailer. These are dated observations, not a live feed. Storage variants stay separate and stock reflects the verification recorded. Fresh prices were checked within 24 hours. Older checked prices remain as dated observations for up to 7 days unless the source expires earlier. Delivery charges and conditional card promotions may differ. Confirm final cost and warranty with the retailer before paying.
Editorial policy